Geronimo Stilton is an exciting animated adventure-comedy series based on the wildly successful book series of the same name.

The series follows the adventures of the famous mouse Geronimo Stilton – head of a veritable media empire, erudite mouse, and klutz extraordinaire – and Benjamin Stilton, his fearless young nephew.

Several volumes are now available to purchase separately from Nintendo eShop on Nintendo 3DS family systems.

Volume 1:

  • Ravenrat
  • The Great Jelly Bean Adventure
  • Bloodlines
  • Sea Rats
  • Chips and Dips
  • Temple of the Dragon's Gasp

Volume 2:

  • The Creepy Cowboy of Cactus Gulch
  • The Emerald Chest
  • Chauncey and the Secret Cheese
  • The Cave Mouse
  • Say Cheese

Volume 3:

  • The Mermaid Mouse
  • Lord Trap
  • The Legend of Big Toes
  • The Disappearance of Nelson Napmouse
  • Chase Trailor and The Golden Rodent

Volume 4:

  • The Incredible Shrinking Stiltons
  • Dino-Mice!
  • Dude Where's My Shark?
  • Pole Rat
  • The Fabumouse Fountain Of Youth

Volume 5:

  • Return to the Dojo
  • Magic Mice
  • If I Could Talk to the Animals
  • A Brief Engagement
  • Parmezani Crush

Rating: Suitable for all ages.

Animated Series Geronimo Stilton © 2016 Atlantyca Entertainment S.p.A. All rights reserved