Nintendo Switch
Available now

Discover Lara Croft’s original adventures in Tomb Raider I-III Remastered

Dive into the original three Tomb Raider adventures in Tomb Raider I-III Remastered. This definitive collection lets you play the following three titles, complete with all expansions and secret levels:

  • Tomb Raider I + Unfinished Business

  • Tomb Raider II + Golden Mask

  • Tomb Raider III + The Lost Artifact


  • Solve ancient mysteries: Uncover treasures of the ancient world by solving puzzles and unraveling mysteries lost to the ravages of time.

  • Globe-trotting adventure: Follow Lara Croft around the world and face off against deadly foes and dangerous myths.

  • Lovingly restored: Experience the classics boasting upgraded graphics, with the option to switch to the original polygon look at any time.

If you’d like to purchase the game, please click on the link below.