Free shipping on orders $65 or more. Restrictions apply.
Nintendo Switch

Headbangers: - Pigeon Pass

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Required to play:

Headbangers: Rhythm Royale

The Pigeon Pass Includes:

3 cosmetic DLC packs featuring new ways to customise your Pigeon

• DLC 1 - Flock and Roll
• DLC 2 - Fright or Flight
• DLC 3 - To Be Announced

Each DLC contains:
• 4 Full Costumes
• 4 Garments
• 1 Taunt
• 5 Taunt Voices
• 1 Neck Sound

Dress your pigeon, pick your favourite taunts and swing your neck to your favourite neck sound!

Additional content will be released sequentially after the game is released.

All Season Pass DLC will be available by April 2024.

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

October 31, 2023


ESRB rating