Free shipping on orders $50 or more. Restrictions apply.
Nintendo Switch

Point'n'Click Lovers: Daedalic Adventure Bundle

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Six classic adventures in one bundle

The Point'n'Click Lovers Bundle contains six classic adventures from the Daedalic vaults. These beautiful, handcrafted 2D adventure games offer dozens of hours of interesting characters, gripping stories and challenging puzzle fun.

Included Games:
Life of Delta
Children of Silentown
Anna's Quest
Chains of Satinav
Edna and Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

February 2, 2024

ESRB rating

Game file size

11.6 GB