Earn My Nintendo Points on digital games
Nintendo Switch

Monster Hunter Rise DLC Pack 9

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Required to play:

Monster Hunter Rise

Enhance your Monster Hunter Rise experience with the ninth DLC pack!

Enhance your Monster Hunter Rise experience with the ninth DLC pack!

This additional content includes:

- "Lance Gunn" Hunter layered armor set
- "Ran Page" Hunter layered armor set
- "Minoto" Hunter layered armor set
- "Kit T." Palico layered armor set
- "Pup R." Palamute layered armor set
- "Model Walk" gesture set
- Musical Pose Set
- "Palico" makeup
- "Cohoot" face paint
- "Jae Cut" hairstyle
- "Elegant" hairstyle
- Hunter Voice: Minayle
- Hunter Voice: Tadori
- "Monster & Stage Music: Chiptune Version" BGM
- "Special Stickers 13" sticker set

Note: The products included in this set can also be purchased separately. Please be careful of duplicate purchases.

How to use this content:

After purchase, speak to the Courier in the game and select Add-on Content to receive the content. Usage varies depending on the type of content, as listed below.

- Layered Armor can be used in the Layered Armor Settings menu of the Item Box (Hunter armor) or Buddy Board (Palico and Palamute armor). Please note that layered armor is a "skin" which changes the appearance of the character without affecting their stats and abilities.
- Face paint and hairstyles can be applied by selecting Change Appearance in the Item Box or when creating a character.
- Gestures and stickers can be used from the Chat Menu, where you can also enter text into sticker speech bubbles.
- Pose Sets can be used from the Start Menu or from the Camera option in the Pause Menu.

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

February 6, 2023


ESRB rating