Free shipping on orders $50 or more. Restrictions apply.
Nintendo Switch

Fire Emblem Awakening DLC Pack

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Required to play:

Fire Emblem Warriors

This DLC is themed around Fire Emblem Awakening.

New Playable Characters:
Owain, Tharja, and Olivia.

Three new History Mode maps, each retelling a story from the Fire Emblem franchise.

New Costumes:
Chrom, Exalt; Lissa, Sage; and Cordelia, Dark Flier.

New Weapons:
Robin, Thoron; Lissa, Lissa's Axe; Frederick, Frederick's Axe; Cordelia, Cordelia's Lance; Owain, Missiletainn; Tharja, Tharja's Hex; and Olivia, Olivia's Blade.

Broken-Armor Models:
Chrom, Robin, Lissa, Frederick, Cordelia, Lucina, Owain, Tharja, and Olivia.

Software description provided by the publisher.

Supported play modes




Product information

Release date

March 28, 2018


ESRB rating

Supported play modes

TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode

Game file size

1.2 GB