Free shipping on orders $50 or more. Restrictions apply.
Nintendo Switch


This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Dive into a world of rhythm! Play all six epic Bit.Trip games!

Venture with CommanderVideo on incredible journey through 8-bit classics! Experience various game modes and controlls inspired by retro arcade games, and win each level with epic beat in the background! Now in a 6-in-1 bundle!

The Collection features:
- 120 unique rhythmic levels;
- soul-touching pixel art and atmoshpere;
- synesthetic music/art/gameplay interaction;
- hyper-realistic retro cutscenes!

Arcade adventure awaits!

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

February 24, 2023


ESRB rating

Game file size

1.5 GB