Loading
Nintendo Switch

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Sélectionnez un produit

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology

Ce pack est destiné aux joueurs découvrant Civilization VI, et contient Civilization VI, six packs de DLC, ainsi que les extensions Rise and Fall et Gathering Storm. Le Pass New Frontier n'est pas compris dans l'Édition Platinum.

MARQUEZ L'HISTOIRE dans l'un des plus grands jeux de stratégie. Choisissez un dirigeant et poursuivez des objectifs inspirés d'homologues réels. Explorez des territoires, étudiez des technologies et affrontez des dirigeants historiques pour accompagner votre civilisation au fil des âges. Alors que vos villes se développent physiquement sur la carte, élaborez de nouvelles stratégies et bâtissez un empire sans égal.

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI : Édition Platinum comprend la collection classique des contenus Civilization VI, dont le jeu Sid Meier’s Civilization VI, six packs de DLC, ainsi que les extensions Rise and Fall et Gathering Storm.

Sid Meier's Civilization VI Édition Platinum inclut les deux packs d'extension principaux :
• CIVILIZATION VI: RISE AND FALL : Découvrez de nouvelles mécaniques de jeu, dont les âges et les gouverneurs, davantage de systèmes de diplomatie et de gouvernement, ainsi que 8 civilisations, 9 dirigeants, et de nombreux nouveaux quartiers, unités, merveilles et bâtiments.

• CIVILIZATION VI: GATHERING STORM : Explorez une planète active dans cette extension qui intègre, pour la première fois dans l'histoire du jeu, le réchauffement climatique. Faites face à des catastrophes naturelles et à d'autres nouvelles conséquences environnementales, menez à bien de grands projets d'ingénierie et gérez votre électricité. Découvrez de nouvelles fonctionnalités, comme le Congrès mondial, la nouvelle victoire diplomatique, ainsi qu'une nouvelle ère ajoutée aux arbres des technologies et des dogmes. Comprend également de nouveaux dirigeants, civilisations, unités et bâtiments.

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Modes de jeu compatibles

Téléviseur

Sur table

Portable

Date de sortie

27 juillet 2021

Éditeur

Classement ESRB

Modes de jeu compatibles

TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode

Loading
Nintendo Switch

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Select a product

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology

This bundle is intended for people new to Civilization VI and contains Civilization VI, six add-on content packs as well as the Rise and Fall and Gathering Storm expansions. The New Frontier Pass is not included in the Platinum Edition.

MAKE HISTORY in one of the most critically acclaimed and influential game franchises in strategy game history. Choose a leader and pursue agendas inspired by their real-life counterparts. Explore new land, research technology, and go head-to-head with historical leaders as you lead your civilization from rocks to rockets. Cities expand physically across the map, create new strategic possibilities through the game as you pursue multiple ways to achieve victory and build an empire to stand the test of time.

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI: Platinum Edition is the classic collection of Civilization VI content, including the Sid Meier’s Civilization VI game, six add-on content packs as well as the Rise and Fall and Gathering Storm expansions.

The Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Platinum Edition contains both major expansion packs:
• CIVILIZATION VI: RISE AND FALL: Experience new game mechanics including Great Ages and Governors, upgrades to the Diplomacy and Government systems, and an additional 8 civilizations, 9 leaders, and several units, districts, wonders, and buildings.

• CIVILIZATION VI: GATHERING STORM: Explore an active planet in an expansion that introduces climate changes for the first time in series history. Contend with natural disasters and other new Environmental Effects, complete great Engineering Projects, and manage electrical power. New features including a World Congress, new Diplomatic Victory condition, and an all-new era added to the Technology and Civics tree. Also includes new civilizations, leaders, units, and buildings.

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Platinum Edition

Supported play modes

TV

Tabletop

Handheld

Release date

July 27, 2021

Publisher

ESRB rating

Supported play modes

TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode