Loading
DLC
Nintendo Switch

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology Upgrade Bundle

Cette collection complète* de tous les DLC disponibles est destinée aux joueurs en possession du jeu Civilization VI, mais d'aucun DLC. Le jeu Civilization VI est requis pour accéder aux DLC.

MARQUEZ L'HISTOIRE dans l'un des plus grands jeux de stratégie. Choisissez un dirigeant et poursuivez des objectifs inspirés d'homologues réels. Explorez des territoires, étudiez des technologies et affrontez des dirigeants historiques pour accompagner votre civilisation au fil des âges. Alors que vos villes se développent physiquement sur la carte, élaborez de nouvelles stratégies et bâtissez un empire sans égal.

Le pack amélioration Anthologie Civilization VI comprend six packs de DLC, les extensions Rise and Fall et Gathering Storm, ainsi que le Pass New Frontier complet.

• CIVILIZATION VI: RISE AND FALL : Découvrez de nouvelles mécaniques de jeu, dont les âges et les gouverneurs, davantage de systèmes de diplomatie et de gouvernement, ainsi que 8 civilisations, 9 dirigeants, et de nombreux nouveaux quartiers, unités, merveilles et bâtiments.

• CIVILIZATION VI: GATHERING STORM : Explorez une planète active dans cette extension qui intègre, pour la première fois dans l'histoire du jeu, le réchauffement climatique. Faites face à des catastrophes naturelles et à d'autres nouvelles conséquences environnementales, menez à bien de grands projets d'ingénierie et gérez votre électricité. Découvrez de nouvelles fonctionnalités, comme le Congrès mondial, la nouvelle victoire diplomatique, ainsi qu'une nouvelle ère ajoutée aux arbres des technologies et des dogmes. Comprend également de nouveaux dirigeants, civilisations, unités et bâtiments.


• PASS NEW FRONTIER : Profitez de 6 nouveaux modes de jeu, des héros à recruter, 8 civilisations et 9 dirigeants additionnels, des catastrophes naturelles surpuissantes dans le mode Apocalypse, et des sociétés secrètes.

*Le scénario de Fléau rouge est disponible uniquement sur PC.

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology Upgrade Bundle

Modes de jeu compatibles

Téléviseur

Sur table

Portable

Date de sortie

20 septembre 2021

Éditeur

Classement ESRB

Modes de jeu compatibles

Handheld mode, Tabletop mode, TV mode

Loading
DLC
Nintendo Switch

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology Upgrade Bundle

This is the complete collection* of all available add-on content and is intended for people who already have Civilization VI, but do not yet own any of the add-on content. Civilization VI is required to access add-on content.

MAKE HISTORY in one of the most critically acclaimed and influential game franchises in strategy game history. Choose a leader and pursue agendas inspired by their real-life counterparts. Explore new land, research technology, and go head-to-head with historical leaders as you lead your civilization from rocks to rockets. Cities expand physically across the map, create new strategic possibilities through the game as you pursue multiple ways to achieve victory and build an empire to stand the test of time.

The Civilization VI Anthology Upgrade Bundle includes six add-on content packs, the expansions Rise and Fall and Gathering Storm, and the full New Frontier Pass.

• CIVILIZATION VI: RISE AND FALL: Experience new game mechanics including Great Ages and Governors, upgrades to the Diplomacy and Government systems, and an additional 8 civilizations, 9 leaders, and several units, districts, wonders, and buildings.

• CIVILIZATION VI: GATHERING STORM: Explore an active planet in an expansion that introduces climate changes for the first time in series history. Contend with natural disasters and other new Environmental Effects, complete great Engineering Projects, and manage electrical power. New features including a World Congress, new Diplomatic Victory condition, and an all-new era added to the Technology and Civics tree. Also includes new civilizations, leaders, units, and buildings.


• NEW FRONTIER PASS: Introducing 6 new game modes, recruitable heroes from history and myth, 8 new civilizations and 9 leaders, dialed-up natural disasters in Apocalypse Mode, and the addition of secret societies that can enhance or undermine your empire.

*The Red Death playable scenario released on PC isn’t available on consoles.

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology Upgrade Bundle

Supported play modes

TV

Tabletop

Handheld

Release date

September 20, 2021

Publisher

ESRB rating

Supported play modes

Handheld mode, Tabletop mode, TV mode