Enfants et adultes
Nintendo Switch

Pokémon™ Shield

Disponible maintenant

Préparez-vous pour la prochaine aventure Pokémon dans les jeux Pokémon™ Sword et Pokémon™ Shield

Une nouvelle génération de Pokémon arrive sur la console Nintendo Switch™. En tant que Dresseur de Pokémon, commencez votre aventure en choisissant l'un des trois nouveaux Pokémon partenaires : Ouistempo, Flambino, or Larméléon. Voyagez ensuite dans la nouvelle région de Galar, où vous affronterez les fauteurs de troubles de la Team Yell tout en perçant le mystère derrière les Pokémon Légendaires Zacian et Zamazenta! Explorez les Terres Sauvages, un immense territoire où le joueur peut librement contrôler la caméra. Faites équipe avec trois autres joueurs en mode sans fil local ou en ligne dans les nouveaux Raids Dynamax* multijoueurs et coopératifs où les joueurs affronteront de gigantesques et puissants Pokémon appelés Pokémon Dynamax.

Certains Pokémon peuvent même prendre la forme Gigamax pour changer d'apparence et obtenir un ensemble de capacités G-max puissantes. Mais pour être un champion, il faut autre chose que peaufiner votre tactique de combat : en visitant les boutiques en ville, vous pouvez à tout moment choisir vos propres vêtements et votre coiffure pour avoir l'allure de Dresseur que vous voulez. Au cours de votre périple, vous ferez face à des Pokémon récemment découverts ainsi que ceux qui sont déjà connus, mais qui prennent une apparence un peu différente sous leur nouvelle forme de Galar! Pour faire passer vos Pokémon au niveau supérieur, vous pouvez les faire accomplir des Poké Services, et pour vous amuser, vous pouvez jouer avec vos Pokémon au Poké Camping!

Lire la suite Explorer le site officiel de ce jeu
Date de sortie:
15 nov., 2019
Joueurs:
jusqu'à 4 joueurs
Genre:
Aventure, jeu de rôle
Éditeur:
Nintendo
Développeur:
GAME FREAK Inc.
Taille du fichier:
9.5 GB
Langues:
Japonais, Français, Allemand, Italien, Espagnol, Coréen, Chinois, Anglais
Modes de jeux :
Mode téléviseur

Mode téléviseur

Mode sur table

Mode sur table

Mode portable

Mode portable

Jouez en ligne, accédez aux jeux classiques Super NES™, et plus avec un abonnement Nintendo Switch Online.

Ce jeu est compatible avec :

DLC Packs

Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass

Chargement

L'aventure se poursuit grâce au Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, qui vous permet de découvrir de nouvelles histoires, de rencontrer de nouveaux Pokémon et d'explorer de nouvelles Terres Sauvages. Vous aurez même l'occasion de croiser des Pokémon légendaires connus et inconnus ! Le Pass d'extension inclut deux extensions, dont la première sortira à l'été 2020 et la seconde à l'automne 2020.

Le pass d'extension inclut le contenu suivant :
- The Isle of Armor: sortie prévue d'ici au 06/30/2020.
- The Crown Tundra: sortie prévue d'ici au 11/30/2020

Bonus d'achat
Si vous achetez le Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, vous recevrez un Uniforme Pikachu et un Uniforme Évoli en bonus d'achat.
- Lors de votre achat du Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, un email contenant un code sera envoyé à l'adresse enregistrée sur votre compte Nintendo. Depuis le menu principal du jeu, vous pourrez ensuite sélectionner Cadeau Mystère > Recevoir un Cadeau Mystère > Via un code ou mot de passe, puis entrer le code que vous avez reçu.
- Vous devez avoir visité le premier Centre Pokémon du jeu pour que l'option Cadeau Mystère apparaisse dans le menu (temps de jeu estimé : 1 heure).
- Il n'est pas nécessaire de disposer d'un abonnement au service Nintendo Switch Online pour recevoir ce bonus.
- Vous ne pouvez utiliser qu'un seul code pour l'Uniforme Pikachu et l'Uniforme Évoli par sauvegarde. Il n'est pas possible d'utiliser ces tenues avec plusieurs sauvegardes.

Everyone
Nintendo Switch

Pokémon™ Shield

Available now

Get ready for the next Pokémon adventure in the Pokémon™ Sword and Pokémon™ Shield games.

A new generation of Pokémon is coming to the Nintendo Switch™ system. Begin your adventure as a Pokémon Trainer by choosing one of three new partner Pokémon: Grookey, Scorbunny, or Sobble. Then embark on a journey in the new Galar region, where you’ll challenge the troublemakers of Team Yell, while unraveling the mystery behind the Legendary Pokémon Zacian and Zamazenta! Explore the Wild Area, a vast expanse of land where the player can freely control the camera. Team up with three other players locally or online in the new multiplayer co-op Max Raid Battles* in which players will face off against gigantic and super-strong Pokémon known as Dynamax Pokémon.

Certain Pokémon can even Gigantamax to gain a new look and a powerful set of G-Max moves. But there’s more to being a champion than honing your battle skills: you can pick your own clothes and get a new hairdo while visiting the stores in town, so you can be the trainer you want to be. Throughout your journey, you’ll encounter newly discovered Pokémon as well as familiar ones that will look a little different in their new Galarian forms! For another way to level up your Pokémon, assign them Poké Jobs to complete, and for fun, you can even play with your Pokémon in Pokémon Camp!

Read more Explore this game’s official site
Release date:
Nov 15, 2019
Players:
up to 4 players
Genre:
Adventure, Role-Playing
Publisher:
Nintendo
Developer:
GAME FREAK Inc.
Game file size:
9.5 GB
Supported Languages:
Japanese, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Korean, Chinese, English
Supported Play Modes:
TV mode

TV mode

Tabletop mode

Tabletop mode

Handheld mode

Handheld mode

Play online, access classic Super NES™ games, and more with a Nintendo Switch Online membership.

This game supports:

Game and DLC Bundle

Pokémon Shield + Expansion Pass

Loading

A set including the Pokémon Shield game as well as an expansion pass which will allow you access to all downloadable content once it is released.

Purchase benefits
When you purchase the Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, you’ll receive “Pikachu Uniform” and “Eevee Uniform” as a purchase bonus.
- When you purchase the Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, you will receive an email to the address registered on your Nintendo account containing a serial code. Select “Mystery Gift” and “Get with Code/Password” from the in-game menu and enter the serial code.
- “Mystery Gifts” will be displayed in the menu when you visit the first Pokémon Center in the game. (Approximate play time: 1 hour)
- Subscription to Nintendo Switch Online (paid) is not required.
- Only one [Pikachu Uniform] and [Eevee Uniform] serial code can be used per save data. Each costume cannot be used for multiple save data

DLC Packs

Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass

Loading

Your adventure continues with the Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, containing new stories to experience, new Pokémon to encounter, and new Wild Areas to explore! You’ll even meet new and returning Legendary Pokémon along the way! The Expansion Pass contains two expansions, releasing in June 2020 and fall 2020 respectively.

The following DLC is included:
- The Isle of Armor: Scheduled for release by 06/30/2020
- The Crown Tundra: Scheduled for release by 11/30/2020

Purchase benefits
When you purchase the Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, you’ll receive “Pikachu Uniform” and “Eevee Uniform” as a purchase bonus.
- When you purchase the Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass, you will receive an email to the address registered on your Nintendo account containing a serial code. Select “Mystery Gift” and “Get with Code/Password” from the in-game menu and enter the serial code.
- “Mystery Gifts” will be displayed in the menu when you visit the first Pokémon Center in the game. (Approximate play time: 1 hour)
- Subscription to Nintendo Switch Online (paid) is not required.
- Only one [Pikachu Uniform] and [Eevee Uniform] serial code can be used per save data. Each costume cannot be used for multiple save data.