Test your skills on your Nintendo Switch, take control of the environment, and guide Naught through deep underground labyrinths full of mystery.

Naught is a platform videogame with a unique control where you rotate the environment to change gravity and guide the main character, Naught, through labyrinth levels full of challenges, hidden places and secrets.

Featuring varied, dynamic gameplay, Naught explores 40 levels where he must dodge danger and enemies arising from the shadows, discover hidden places, collect seeds of light that will help him access blocked areas, and recover the diamond fragments that possess enormous power. Throughout his adventure, he will be accompanied by the Spirit of the Tree, who will help him find his way through extremely narrow and complex labyrinths. You can also enjoy a time trial challenge on every level.

In Naught, you will discover an underground world full of lights and shadows, connected to the exciting story of our character: a soul awakened to face the shadows and protect what he loves the most.

Read more Explore this game’s official site
Release date:
July 31, 2020
1 player
Adventure, Platformer, Puzzle, Arcade
Wild Sphere
Wild Sphere
Game file size:
293 MB
Supported Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian
Supported Play Modes:
TV mode

TV mode

Tabletop mode

Tabletop mode

Handheld mode

Handheld mode

ESRB Rating:

Play online, access classic Super NES™ games, and more with a Nintendo Switch Online membership.

This game supports:

Individual DLC

Edahi & Dohai


The prison that contains the shadows has become very weak and they are trying to escape. Only The Three Guardians can repair it but they have been polluted by the evil springing up from the cracks in the Seal.

Find the first two guardians —Edahi and Dohai— and release them from the shadows in 20 brand new levels featuring new enemies, game mechanics and challenges, in addition to two mighty enemy bosses.