Disponible Maintenant
Dead by Daylight Box Art

Dead by Daylight

Nintendo Switch
Jeunes adultes 17+
$49.99
My Nintendo Eligible for up to Gold Points
when you buy this game digitally.

Vous pouvez aussi utiliser les points or lors de cet achat.
Close x
Admissible pour jusqu'à
points
Plus de détails
Acheter en numérique

La Mort n’est pas une issue.

Avez-vous déjà rêvé d'incarner l'un des personnages de vos films d'horreur favoris ? Dead by Daylight est un jeu multijoueur à 1 contre 4 qui vous permet d'incarner un tueur irrésistible et l'un des quatre survivants essayant d'échapper à une mort horrible. Cette édition comprend 9 tueurs et 10 survivants parmi lesquels choisir et 3 packs d'objets cosmétiques.

SURVIVEZ ENSEMBLE... OU PAS - Les survivants peuvent coopérer les uns avec les autres ou jouer de façon solitaire. Vos chances de survie dépendent de si vous choisissez le travail d'équipe ou une approche plus solitaire. Serez-vous capable d'être plus malin que le tueur et réussirez-vous à fuir la zone ?

UN FESTIN POUR LES TUEURS - Dead by Daylight va piocher aux quatre coins du monde de l'horreur. En tant que tueur, vous pouvez incarner des meurtriers tout autant que des entités paranormales. Familiarisez-vous avec la zone et maîtrisez le pouvoir unique de chaque tueur afin de traquer, attraper et sacrifier vos victimes. Ce jeu meurtrier du chat et de la souris vous permet également de faire la connaissance de certains des tueurs et survivants les plus connus du monde de l'horreur.

TOUJOURS PLUS EN PROFONDEUR - Chaque tueur et survivant dispose de son propre système de progression et de nombreux éléments à déverrouiller pouvant être personnalisés afin de correspondre à votre propre stratégie. L'expérience, l'habileté et la compréhension de l'environnement sont les éléments clé pour échapper au tueur ou réussir une traque.

DES GENS RÉELS, UNE PEUR RÉELLE - Les niveaux uniques et les réactions humaines aux éléments de pure horreur font de chaque session de jeu un scénario inattendu. Vous ne serez jamais en position de pouvoir déterminer comment les choses vont tourner. L'ambiance, la musique et l'environnement inquiétant se combinent pour créer une expérience terrifiante. Avec suffisamment de temps, vous découvrirez peut-être même ce qui se cache dans la Brume.

Lire la suite

Plateforme
Nintendo Switch
Date de sortie
24 sept., 2019
Nombre de Joueurs
jusqu'à 5 joueurs
Taille du fichier
5.6 GB
Catégorie
Action, Multijoueur
Éditeur
Behaviour Interactive
Développeur
Behaviour Interactive
Modes de jeux:
Mode téléviseur

Mode téléviseur

Mode sur table

Mode sur table

Mode portable

Mode portable

Nintendo Switch Online

Profitez encore plus de vos jeux avec un abonnement Nintendo Switch Online.

Ce service payant vous donne accès dans les jeux compatibles au jeu en ligne, à une sélection de jeux NES™, à la copie des données de sauvegarde dans le nuage, et plus.

Obtenir plus de détails et s'enregistrer >

Ce jeu est compatible avec :

Contenu téléchargeable individuel

CHARITY CASE

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $6.99

Vous avez regardé vos streamers favoris jouer à Dead by Daylight et vu leurs ensembles exclusifs, et le moment est enfin venu de mettre la main sur ces tenues et afficher vos couleurs et votre attachement ! De plus, 100 % des ventes de Behaviour Digital seront reversées à la Brain & Behavior Research Foundation. The Charity Case est une collection de 26 objets cosmétiques pour de nombreux tueurs et survivants de Dead by Daylight. Cet ensemble contient 20 nouvelles options de personnalisation basées sur vos streamers favoris et 6 objets exclusifs d'anciens amis.

STRANGER THINGS Chapter

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $15.99

STRANGER THINGS est un tout nouveau chapitre de Dead by Daylight et inclut un nouveau tueur et deux survivants. L’Entité débarque au cœur de la ville du Midwest de Hawkins, Indiana alors que Stranger Things, la série originale de Netflix saluée par la critique, plonge dans le monde de Dead by Daylight.  

Le chapitre Stranger Things inclut une nouvelle carte, le complexe souterrain, situé sous le laboratoire national d’Hawkins. Un Démogorgon est le nouveau tueur indomptable. Face au Démogorgon se tiennent deux nouveaux survivants : Nancy Wheeler, une journaliste en herbe plus dure qu’elle n’en a l’air, et Steve Harrington, un ancien sportif populaire du lycée avec un don pour s’attirer des ennuis. Le chapitre Stranger Things inclut également deux objets cosmétiques exclusifs : la Chemise rayée à manches retroussées de Steve et le Pull en lambeaux de Nancy.  

HALLOWEEN® Chapter

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $10.99

HALLOWEEN® est un nouveau chapitre de Dead by Daylight. Il inclut un nouveau Tueur, un nouveau Survivant, une nouvelle Carte et un objet exclusif pour le nouveau Survivant.

Haddonfield semblait être une ville paisible dont les habitants ne verrouillaient même pas leurs portes avant de se coucher. Tout a changé par une sombre nuit d'Halloween, avec un masque blanc qui rodait dans la nuit et fit son retour chez lui à la recherche de ses prochaines victimes. Soyez témoin du mal le plus pur. Là où tout commence par la douleur et prend fin dans la mort. Vous rencontrerez Michael Myers en personne, dans sa ville natale d'Haddonfield, et, avec Laurie Strode, vous tenterez de survivre ou de perpétrer un massacre dans cette bonne vieille ville D'Haddonfield.

The SAW™ Chapter

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $10.99

SAW™ est un nouveau chapitre de Dead by Daylight, et inclut un nouveau Tueur, un nouveau Survivant et une nouvelle Carte.

La vie est notre bien le plus précieux. Un cadeau inestimable que certains gaspillent. Nous devons vivre et pas seulement exister. C'est là que le Cochon intervient : il offre à ceux qu'il choisit une chance d'apprécier à nouveau la vie. De lutter pour leur survie, ou de renoncer et mourir. David Tapp a une autre vision des choses. Pour lui, chacun doit être libre de vivre sa vie sans craindre de mourir dans un piège. Cet inspecteur chevronné traque le Cochon et son enquête va le mener dans l'usine de conditionnement de viande Gideon.

DARKNESS AMONG US

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $10.99

Darkness Among Us est un nouveau chapitre de Dead by Daylight. Il comprend un nouveau tueur, un survivant, une carte et un objet exclusif pour le nouveau survivant.

Le quotidien peut s'avérer dangereux. Mais la routine enveloppe les risques inimaginables d'une menace si intime qu'on ne la réalise qu'avec le recul. Une force violente pourrait attiser les émotions de vos proches. L'obscurité est parmi nous, chaque jour.

Les envies brutes et les impulsions adolescentes sont puissantes. Lorsque trois adolescents sont impliqués avec un génie impulsif, ils découvrent une liberté dont il est difficile de se passer. Ils poursuivent cette route dangereuse, perdent le contrôle et deviennent La Légion, un groupe enfreignant toutes les règles.

Jeff Johansen a vu resurgir son passé lorsque celui-ci l'a rattrapé. De retour dans la ville de son enfance, il se voit obligé d'affronter ce qu'il a voulu laisser derrière lui. Il n'est jamais trop tard pour être au mauvais endroit au mauvais moment.

Ash vs Evil Dead

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $6.99

Ash Williams, le légendaire héros d'Ash vs Evil Dead, vient d'arriver dans le domaine de l'Entité. Et même s'il n'a pas sa fidèle tronçonneuse, il sait toujours comment tromper la mort. Explorez la Brume et échappez une fois encore aux forces du mal.

Lors d'un week-end en forêt, Ash découvrit le Necronomicon Ex-Mortis (le Livre des morts) et éveilla une sombre présence. Le mal prit possession de ses amis, qu'il fut obligé de tuer, et de sa main, qu'il trancha. Pendant 30 ans, il s'attacha à fuir son passé, passant son temps à travailler au grand magasin Value Stop et à séduire les femmes dans des bars miteux. Mais un soir, il commit l'erreur de lire un passage du Necronomicon pour impressionner une fille et, une fois de plus, le mal le retrouva. Après un terrible combat qui le laissa pour mort, il fut emmené dans le futur par les chevaliers de Sumer. S'ensuivit un pacte avec un démon qui tourna mal, et Ash atterrit dans le royaume de l'Entité, sans fusil à pompe ni tronçonneuse.  

Ghost Face®

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $6.99

Ghost Face® arrive sur Dead by Daylight ! Se faufilant dans les ténèbres de la nuit, il aime traquer sa proie avant d'attaquer. Le DLC Ghost Face comprend deux objets exclusifs pour le Fantôme, le corps Maniaque monochrome et l'arme Poignard de combat en acier argenté. Ces objets ne sont disponibles que dans ce DLC.

Toute connaissance offre une dangereuse illusion de sécurité. Notre espace de travail en regorge, des étrangers assis à nos côtés, cinq jours par semaine. L'habitude se développe en une sorte de familiarité distante ; on suppose ce que l'on ignore et l'on oublie le peu que l'on sait, jusqu'à preuve du contraire.

Le Fantôme a pleinement profité de cela, se fondant dans la quotidienneté. Au bout du compte, le Fantôme s'en serait sorti comme à son habitude. Il aurait fait ses valises une fois que l'enquête se serait intéressée à lui, cherchant un nouveau travail à quelques kilomètres de là.

Sauf que cette fois, il avait trouvé un terrain de chasse particulièrement riche…

DEMISE OF THE FAITHFUL Chapter

Sortie le 24 sept. 2019

Détails du contenu téléchargeable
$ $10.99

DEMISE OF THE FAITHFUL, ce chapitre inédit de Dead by Daylight, inclut un nouveau tueur, un nouveau survivant doté d'un objet exclusif et une nouvelle carte.

Soumettez-vous à l'inexplicable, c'est le serment du fidèle. Dans les ténèbres, ils cherchent leur lumière intérieure. Mais quand l'orgueil et l'ambition la font vaciller, combien de temps peuvent-ils pécher dans l'obscurité ?

L'Épidémie trouva le réconfort dans les rituels sacrés, un moyen de repousser les ténèbres qui l'habitaient. En tant que prêtresse de Babylone, elle se pensait invulnérable. Quand la maladie la frappa, elle confronta ses dieux, mais réalisa trop tard que la réponse à ses prières ne venait pas d'eux. 

Jane Romero s'efforçait de devenir présentatrice télé afin d'inspirer ceux dans le besoin. Tous les jours, elle partageait ses idées et exercices avec des milliers de fans. Un soir, sur le chemin du retour après une émission éprouvante, elle ferma les yeux un court instant... et n'arriva jamais chez elle.

Voir 5 plus

Achat d'un jeu

De quoi ai-je besoin pour télécharger un jeu?

Vous aurez besoin d'une console Nintendo Switch, Wii U, ou une console de la famille Nintendo 3DS, un compte Nintendo (enregistré pour être utilisé au É.U. ou Canada), une connexion Internet, et un accès à Nintendo eShop pour télécharger le jeu une fois acheté.

Pour de l'aide pour télécharger le jeu, cliquez ici.

Vais-je recevoir des points My Nintendo pour mes achats?

Oui. À condition que vous vous inscriviez à My Nintendo avant d'acheter le jeu, votre achat sera admissible aux points My Nintendo. Les points My Nintendo seront automatiquement ajoutés au compte Nintendo utilisé lors de l'achat. (Notez que les contenus téléchargeables, les laissez-passer et les thèmes ne sont pas admissibles aux points My Nintendo.)

To see your My Nintendo points balance:

  1. Visitez https://my.nintendo.com
  2. Sélectionnez « Connexion ».
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte Nintendo.

Une fois connecté, vous pourrez voir votre solde et votre historique de points My Nintendo, les nouvelles récompenses My Nintendo et les missions actives que vous pouvez effectuer pour obtenir d'autres points My Nintendo

Vous pouvez aussi utiliser les points or My Nintendo pour acheter des jeux pour Nintendo Switch. Découvrez plus de détails sur les points or.

Pour obtenir de l'aide supplémentaire concernant le programme My Nintendo, visitez notre site de soutien.

Quelle est la politique d'annulation de commande pour les achats numériques

Toutes les ventes sont finales. Assurez-vous que vous répondez à toutes ces exigences de téléchargement pour le jeu désiré avant de passer la commande.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez les modalités d'achat (ang).

Comment puis-je acheter un jeu depuis Nintendo.com?

Pour acheter des jeux numériques directement depuis Nintendo.com et les envoyer sur votre console Nintendo, vous aurez besoin d'un compte Nintendo. Pour les consoles Nintendo 3DS et Wii U, vous aurez aussi besoin de lier votre compte Nintendo avec votre identifiant Nintendo Network.

Pour des instructions pas à pas pour chaque console, veuillez cliquer ici.


Retour à la page précédente

Available Now
Dead by Daylight Box Art

Dead by Daylight

Nintendo Switch
Mature
$39.99
My Nintendo Eligible for up to Gold Points
when you buy this game digitally.

You may also use Gold Points toward this purchase.
Close x
Eligible for up to
points
Learn more
Buy digital
Buy physical

Death Is Not an Escape.

Ever wished to play as one of the characters from your favourite horror movies? Dead by Daylight is a 1v4 multiplayer game that allows you to choose between playing an unstoppable Killer and one of four Survivors trying to evade a gruesome death. This edition includes 9 killers and 10 survivors to choose from and 3 cosmetic packs.

 

SURVIVE TOGETHER… OR NOT - Survivors can either cooperate with the others or be selfish. Your chance of survival will vary depending on whether you work together as a team or if you go at it alone. Will you be able to outwit the Killer and escape their Killing Ground?

 

A FEAST FOR KILLERS - Dead by Daylight draws from all corners of the horror world. As a Killer, you can play as anything from a powerful slasher to terrifying paranormal entities. Familiarize yourself with your killing grounds and master each Killer’s unique power to be able to hunt, catch and sacrifice your victims. This deadly game of cat and mouse also lets you meet some of the most iconic Killers and Survivors from horror franchises.

 

DEEPER AND DEEPER - Each Killer and Survivor has their own deep progression system and plenty of unlockables that can be customized to fit your own personal strategy. Experience, skills and understanding of the environment are key to being able to hunt or outwit the Killer.

 

REAL PEOPLE, REAL FEAR - The unique levels and real human reactions to pure horror make each game session an unexpected scenario. You will never be able to tell how it’s going to turn out. Ambience, music, and chilling environments combine into a terrifying experience. With enough time, you might even discover what’s hiding in The Fog.

Read more

Platform
Nintendo Switch
Release Date
Sep 24, 2019
No. of Players
up to 5 players
File Size
5.6 GB
Category
Action, Multiplayer, Shooter
Publisher
Behaviour Interactive
Developer
Behaviour Interactive
Supported Play Modes:
TV mode

TV mode

Tabletop mode

Tabletop mode

Handheld mode

Handheld mode

Nintendo Switch Online

Get even more from your games with a Nintendo Switch Online membership.

This paid service gives you access to online play, a selection of NES™ games, cloud backup for your save data in compatible games, and more.

Learn more and sign up >

This game supports:

Individual DLC

CHARITY CASE

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $4.99

You’ve watched your favorite broadcasters play Dead by Daylight and show off their exclusive outfits, now you can finally get your hands on those amazing threads and proudly display your fandom! On top of that, 100% of Behaviour Digital's proceeds from the sale of this item will go to the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation. The Charity Case is a collection of 26 cosmetic items for many of the Dead by Daylight survivors and killers. It contains 20 brand new customization options based on your favorite broadcasters and 6 previously exclusive items from old friends.

HALLOWEEN® Chapter

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $7.99

HALLOWEEN® is a Chapter for Dead by Daylight. It includes a new Killer, a Survivor, a Map, and an exclusive item for the new Survivor.

To most the town of Haddonfield felt safe, a place where most went to sleep with unlocked doors. All that changed one dark Halloween when the white mask that stalks the night returned home to find his next victims. Witness the purest form of evil. Where pain is the beginning and death is the end. You’ll get to encounter Michael Myers himself. Together with Laurie Strode, you’ll either fight for survival or slaughter in their old hometown, Haddonfield.

The SAW™ Chapter

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $7.99

The Saw™ Chapter is a Chapter for Dead by Daylight and it includes a new Killer, a Survivor and a Map.

Life is the most precious thing we have. A gift we are given, but a gift some squander. We need to be alive and not just exist. This is where The Pig steps in - a teacher that provides those selected with an opportunity to appreciate life yet again. To fight for our own survival, or simply let go and die. David Tapp thinks otherwise. He believes that everyone is free to live their own life, without the threat of death in the shape of a trap. A seasoned detective that seeks The Pig - a search that brings him to the Gideon Meat Plant.

DARKNESS AMONG US

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $7.99

Darkness Among Us is a brand-new Chapter for Dead by Daylight. It includes a new Killer, a Survivor, a Map and an exclusive item for the new survivor.

The everyday contains many hazards. But the comforts of routine shroud the unfathomable risks of a threat so intimate, so familiar, that it can only be seen in hindsight. A disturbing, violent force could be raging within the people closest to you. Darkness is among us, every day.

The raw cravings and impulses of adolescence are powerful.When three teens get involved with an impulsive mastermind, they discover an addictive kind of freedom. Together, they spiral out of control and become the wrong kind of crowd, The Legion, which leaves no rule unbroken. 

Jeff Johansen was invited to take a trip down memory lane when his past caught up with him. He returned to his hometown, ready to face everything he was forced to leave behind. It’s never too late to be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Ash vs Evil Dead

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $4.99

Ash Williams, the legendary hero from the Ash vs Evil Dead horror series, has entered the realm of the Entity. While this time the chainsaw is not his to wield, Ash knows how to escape gruesome death. Wander through The Fog as Ash and escape evil once more.

During a weekend at a cabin, Ash uncovered the Necronomicon Ex-Mortis (Book of the Dead) and awoke something dark in the woods. Evil possessed his friends, whom he was forced to kill, and his right hand, which he sawed off. For the next thirty years, Ash ran from his past, working at a Value Stop department store and seducing women in dive bars. But he screwed up one night when he read from the Necronomicon to impress a woman. Evil found him once more. After a terrible fight, Ash, drawing his last breath, was taken by the Knights of Sumeria and transported into the future. But after his deal with a demon went South, Ash found himself in the realm of the Entity, without shotgun or chainsaw.

Ghost Face®

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $4.99

Ghost Face® is joining Dead by Daylight. Lurking in the shroud of night, he is a natural stalker who observes his victims before striking. The Ghost Face DLC includes two exclusive items for The Ghost Face: the body Monochrome Maniac and weapon Silvery Steel Tactical Knife. These items are only available as part of the DLC.

Acquaintances are a dangerous deception. The workplace is filled with them; strangers seated beside us, five days a week. A distant familiarity grown from habit; the blanks filled with assumptions as we forget how little we know, until proven otherwise. No one thought the man seated on their left could be responsible for the murder of a dozen people. Until proven otherwise.

The Ghost Face took full advantage of that fact, blending in the everyday. He would have gotten away with it as he had before: he would have packed his bags when the investigation pointed in his direction, driven a few miles, and looked for another job. 

But this time he found a richer hunting ground…

DEMISE OF THE FAITHFUL Chapter

Released Sep 24, 2019

DLC details
$ $7.99

The DEMISE OF THE FAITHFUL is a Chapter for Dead by Daylight. It includes a new Killer, a Survivor, a Map, and an exclusive item for the new Survivor.

Surrender yourself to the vast inexplicable: that is the oath of the faithful. In darkness, they look inward for a beacon of light. But when their light is distorted by pride and ambition, how long will they err in the dark? 

The Plague found solace in sacred rituals, a way to repel the darkness she carried inside. As a High Priestess of Babylon, she believed she was invulnerable. When a sickness began to defile her body, she confronted her gods, realizing too late they were not the ones answering her prayers. 

Jane Romero was striving to become a TV host, an inspiring voice for those in need. Every day she would share her beliefs and practices with thousands of followers. One evening, driving home after a particularly stressful live show, she closed her eyes for a moment… and never made it home.

See 4 more

Questions about buying digital games?

How can I purchase a game on Nintendo.com?

To purchase digital games directly from Nintendo.com and send them to your Nintendo system, you'll need a Nintendo Account. For Nintendo 3DS and Wii U systems, you'll also need to link your Nintendo Account with your Nintendo Network ID.

For step-by-step instructions by system, please click here.

What do I need to download a game?

You'll need a Nintendo Switch, Wii U, or Nintendo 3DS family system, a Nintendo Account (registered for use in the U.S. or Canada), Internet connection, and Nintendo eShop access to download the game once you've purchased it.

For help downloading a game, click here.

Does my purchase qualify for My Nintendo Points?

Yes. As long as you have signed up for My Nintendo before you purchase the game, your game will qualify for My Nintendo Points. My Nintendo Points are automatically awarded to the Nintendo Account that was used to purchase the game. (Please note that DLC items, passes, and themes do not qualify for My Nintendo Points.)

To see your My Nintendo points balance:

  1. Visit http://my.nintendo.com
  2. Select "Sign in."
  3. Sign in to your Nintendo Account.

Once you're signed in, you can review your My Nintendo points balance and history, check out the latest My Nintendo rewards, and view active missions you can complete to earn My Nintendo points.

You may also use My Nintendo Gold Points to purchase games for Nintendo Switch. Learn more about Gold Points.

For additional help with My Nintendo, please visit our support site.

What is the order cancellation policy for digital purchases?

All sales are final. Please be sure that you meet all of these download requirements for your game before you place your order.

For additional information, please see the Purchase Terms.

How do I redeem a download code?

Download codes are codes for specific digital games or content for Nintendo Switch™, Wii U™ or the Nintendo 3DS™ family of systems.

You can redeem your code here and send the content directly to your system.

You may also redeem your code via the Nintendo eShop on your system. For step-by-step instructions, select your system: Nintendo SwitchWii U or Nintendo 3DS.


Take me back to the page I was viewing