Nintendo Switch

Ace Attorney Turnabout Collection

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

The stories of Phoenix Wright and his ancestor Ryunosuke Naruhodo together in one set.

Get ready to yell "Objection!" across 5 individual games in the courtrooms of the past and present in "The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles" and the 2019 release "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy".

Play the original 14 episodes of the trilogy that started it all as Phoenix Wright and go back in time to experience the 10 episodes of his ancestor Ryunosuke Naruhodo's duology.

Individual titles included:
The Great Ace Attorney: Adventures
The Great Ace Attorney 2: Resolve
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Trials and Tribulations

*The contents of "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy" is the same as in its previous release.

-The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles:

English, Japanese

Screen Languages:

-Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy:

Chinese, English, French (France), German, Japanese, Korean

Screen Languages:
Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), English, French (France), German, Japanese, Korean

Software description provided by the publisher.

Ace Attorney Turnabout Collection

Supported play modes




Product information

Release date

July 27, 2021


ESRB rating

Supported play modes

Handheld mode, Tabletop mode, TV mode

Game file size

5.7 GB