Loading
DLC
Nintendo Switch

HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

This season will be playable until: June 14, 2022.

The HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season will be available for purchase until:

CET: June 09, 2022 at 6 pm
ET: June 09, 2022 at 12 pm
PT: June 09, 2022 at 9 am

Make way (and room in your collection) for DC Comics heroes and their super vehicles!
With HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season, a fantastic new season begins and it will be... super fun!

This DLC allows you to unlock all premium items of the season and add Nightwing™ to your collection right away! In order to collect all the other exclusive super vehicles, prove your strength in the different challenges of this season and the force of Aquaman™, the technological heart of Cyborg™, the power of Supergirl™, the speed of The Flash™ and the strength of Shazam™ will be yours! And then customize your Unleashed Profile and your Basement with 15 new unlockable items! This is really a Super DLC!

With this DLC you get access to 21 premium items:

- 6 vehicles: Nightwing™, Aquaman™, Cyborg™, Supergirl™, The Flash™, Shazam™
- 12 elements for your Basement: 3 walls, 2 floors, 2 doors, 2 decorations, 2 posters, 1 set of 4 posters
- 3 elements for your Unleashed Profile: 1 icon, 1 tag, 1 background

This DLC is not included in any HOT WHEELS™ Pass

HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

Release date

March 31, 2022

Publisher

ESRB rating

Game file size

3 MB