Loading
Nintendo Switch

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City

Sylvia, l'acolyte du monstre mystérieux chassant l'ordre, perd sa mémoire. Un an plus tard, la Pierre Incarceri – un puissant artefact qui lie Koshmaar, une horrible créature d'un autre monde – a été volé !

Sylvia et son maître, Solomon, embarquent pour une aventure qui les mènera dans la ville de Lichtenheim, où ils devront faire face au voleur, dont l'identité ne sera moins qu'un choc par rapport à la disparition effective de l'artefact.

L'héroïne et son mentor devront mettre sur leurs chapeaux de détective et visage non seulement les forces du mal au sein de l'intérieur des murs gothiques de la ville sombre, mais aussi les secrets sombres du passé. Silvia réussira-t-elle à récupérer Incarceri et prévenir le Koshmaar du rêve exalté ? Rassemblera-t-elle le courage pour sauver Lichtenheim et ses habitants ?

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City

Classement ESRB

Violence

Modes de jeu compatibles

Téléviseur

Sur table

Portable

Date de sortie

13 novembre 2020

Nombre de joueurs

Classement ESRB

Modes de jeu compatibles

TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode

Taille du fichier de jeu

775 MB

Langues compatibles

British English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Latin American Spanish, Canadian French, Brazilian Portuguese, American English

Jouez en ligne, accédez aux jeux classiques NES™ et Super NES™, et plus avec un abonnement Nintendo Switch Online.

Ce jeu est compatible avec :Nuage de données de sauvegarde

Plus de détails
Nintendo Switch Pro Controller

Loading
Slide 1 of 8
Nintendo Switch

Grim Legends 3: The Dark City

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Sylvia, the acolyte of the mysterious monster hunting Order, loses her memory. One year later, the Incarceri Stone – a powerful artifact that binds Koshmaar, a horrifying creature from another world – is stolen!

Sylvia and her master, Solomon, embark on an adventure that will lead them into the city of Lichtenheim, where they will face the thief whose identity will come as no less a shock than the actual disappearance of the artifact.

The heroin and her mentor will need to put on their detective hats and face not only the evil forces within the gothic walls of the grim city, but also dark secrets from the past. Will Silvia succeed in recovering the Incarceri and prevent the Koshmaar from breaking free? Will she muster the courage to save Lichtenheim and its inhabitants?

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

ESRB rating

Violence

Supported play modes

TV

Tabletop

Handheld

Release date

November 13, 2020

No. of players

Publisher

ESRB rating

Supported play modes

TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode

Game file size

775 MB

Supported languages

English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Play online, access classic NES™ and Super NES™ games, and more with a Nintendo Switch Online membership.

This game supports:Save Data Cloud

Learn more