Nintendo Switch

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Character Pass

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Required to play:

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles

Purchase seven different Character Packs as a set.
The Character Pass will include all additional content that is scheduled to be released by the end of December 2022.

[Set Details]
Tengen Uzui Character Pack
Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demon Form) Character Pack
Tanjiro Kamado (Entertainment District) Character Pack
Zenitsu Agatsuma (Entertainment District) Character Pack
Inosuke Hashibira (Entertainment District) Character Pack
Daki Character Pack
Gyutaro Character Pack


Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

July 13, 2022


ESRB rating

Game file size

32 MB