Slide 1 of 2
Nintendo Switch

Concordia: Digital Edition - Britannia & Germania

Required to play:

Concordia: Digital Edition

This expansion contains two additional maps - Britannia and Germania - that add variety and new challenges to the game. Each map provides its own twist and a unique mechanic.

Britannia is a 23 City map with 10 Provinces. Land and Sea Colonists have separate starting points and you can recruit new Colonists in every City with your House in it.
Germania is a large 30 City map with 12 provinces and a number of additional rules. It introduces Roman castles grant additional bonuses via the Tribune and Sea colonists traverse the rivers - and more than one can occupy the same one.

Play on the biggest map in Concordia today!

Software description provided by the publisher.

Product information

Release date

December 30, 2022


ESRB rating

Game file size

3 MB