Citadale - The Legends Trilogy

Available now

Relive the un-dead. Experience the story of Sonja, the way it was meant to be told.

Citadale - The Legends Trilogy includes all three chapters of Citadale.

The story is continued to tell the story of Sonja Dorleac on her quest. Many levels to conquer, many hidden gems to find. If you liked the original Citadale, you'll love the trilogy!

Read more Explore this game’s official site
Release date:
May 04, 2017
1 player
Role-Playing, Adventure, Action, Strategy
Nitrolic Games
Nitrolic Games
ESRB Rating: