Earn My Nintendo Points on digital games
Nintendo Switch

BlazBlue Cross Tag Battle Ver 2.0 Expansion Pack

This item will be sent to your system automatically after purchase.

Required to play:


You can't escape from crossing fate! Version 2.0 is now available!

Below items are included in this DLC.

There are 9 new characters joining the fray, with some coming from
series new to the Cross Tag universe!

-Senran Kagura Estival Versus (NEW!); Yumi
-Akatsuki Blitzkampf (NEW!): Akatsuki, Blitztank
-BlazBlue: Celica A. Mercury, Susano’o
-Under Night In-Birth: Hilda
-RWBY: Neo Politan

New avatars, icons, and VS Plates!
-Additional above content for the new 9 characters will be added.

New color palettes!
-4 new colors to choose for all 53 characters.

New stories!
-New stories will be added, including appearances by the new characters.

*All of the above content will be available by purchasing the DLC being released on November 21st.
*Basic system updates such as character balance and UI updates will be available without purchasing paid DLC.

Software description provided by the publisher.

Supported play modes




Product information

Release date

November 21, 2019

ESRB rating

Supported play modes

Handheld mode, Tabletop mode, TV mode

Game file size

4 MB