La liste Hammer Slam Bowser

Hammer Slam Bowser

Série: Skylanders SuperChargers
Date de sortie: 09/20/2015
Presented by: Activision

Pour la première fois dans l'histoire de Skylanders, Hammer Slam Bowser sera un personnage jouable sur certains jeux compatibles avec les amiibo, et exclusivement sur les consoles Nintendo, grâce à une simple rotation du socle.

Bowser™ est le roi des Koopas et l'éternel rival de Mario™. Il crache du feu, lance des marteaux, et utilise toutes sortes d'armes pour venir à bout de Mario. Comme sa taille le suggère, il est immensément puissant. Ses plans ne sont pas toujours bien ficelés, il arrive même qu'il aide Mario.

Pour la première fois dans l'histoire de Skylanders, Hammer Slam Bowser sera un personnage jouable sur certains jeux compatibles avec les amiibo, et exclusivement sur les consoles Nintendo, grâce à une simple rotation du socle.

Bowser™ est le roi des Koopas et l'éternel rival de Mario™. Il crache du feu, lance des marteaux, et utilise toutes sortes d'armes pour venir à bout de Mario. Comme sa taille le suggère, il est immensément puissant. Ses plans ne sont pas toujours bien ficelés, il arrive même qu'il aide Mario.

Jeux compatibles


Back to top

Lineup Hammer Slam Bowser

Hammer Slam Bowser

Series: Skylanders SuperChargers
Release Date: 09/20/2015
Presented by: Activision

For the first time in Skylanders history, Hammer Slam Bowser will guest star as a playable character, exclusively on Nintendo platforms, and will also work with select amiibo-compatible games with a simple twist of the character's base.

Bowser™ is the king of the Koopas and Mario's eternal rival. He breathes fire, hurls hammers, and uses all sorts of weapons in hopes of taking out Mario™. As his size suggests, he's immensely powerful. His plans aren’t always the best, and sometimes he even finds himself on Mario's side.

For the first time in Skylanders history, Hammer Slam Bowser will guest star as a playable character, exclusively on Nintendo platforms, and will also work with select amiibo-compatible games with a simple twist of the character's base.

Bowser™ is the king of the Koopas and Mario's eternal rival. He breathes fire, hurls hammers, and uses all sorts of weapons in hopes of taking out Mario™. As his size suggests, he's immensely powerful. His plans aren’t always the best, and sometimes he even finds himself on Mario's side.

Hammer Slam Bowser amiibo Compatible Games


Close Preview

Hammer Slam Bowser


Hammer Slam Bowser

Check availability at select online retailers below.
Back to top