Live Chat

We're sorry, but chat isn't available at the moment. Agents may be helping other customers or Live Chat may be closed.

Please check back soon.

6 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. PT
7 days a week
Guitar Hero Smash Hits Box Art

The Most Fun Guitar Hero Music now for the Full Band!

Join together with friends and rock out with guitar, bass, drums, and vocals to the best collection of Guitar Hero Music

  • Smash Hits brings 75% brand new content for Wii users!
  • Features the most memorable songs from Guitar Hero games now in one epic setlist, comprised of all master recordings including:
  1. Ozzy Osbourne – Bark At The Moon
  2. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – I Love Rock N' Roll
  3. Incubus – Stellar
  4. Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out
  5. DragonForce – Through the Fire And Flames
  6. Poison – Nothin’ But A Good Time
  7. Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock 8. Alice In Chains – Them Bones
  • Rock Guitar Hero favorites through 8 fantastic new venues based on wonders of the world, including Amazon, Polar Ice Caps and the Grand Canyon
  • Using Rock Star Creator create your own superstar rocker or customize your favorite Guitar Hero character with brand new costumes
  • Create your own hits in Music Studio, share them online with GHTunes and watch your superstar shred and drum to your soon to be breakout hit!

As of May 20, 2014, the Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection service for Nintendo DSi and Wii systems has been retired. Online features of this game are no longer available after this date but this game still provides an entertaining experience in offline mode.

To learn more about this service change, please visit To learn more about this service change, please visit

Read more  

Game Details
  • System Wii
  • Release Date Jun 16, 2009
  • No. of Players up to 8 players
  • Category Music, Rhythm
  • PublisherActivision
  • DeveloperBeenox
Close Preview
Back to top