Corporate


Company History  | Jobs  | FAQs  | Legal  | Iwata Asks Links

 

Licensee Game and Accessory Companies

Below, you will find a list of companies that are licensed to create games, accessories, and other licensed merchandise for Nintendo systems and characters. Use the links below to locate a particular company.

If you are unable to find the company you are looking for, please check to make sure the product you are inquiring about is a licensed product. Unlicensed games and accessories are not recommended for use with Nintendo systems.

If the item appears to be licensed, but the company's name does not appear on this list, it is possible that the company is either no longer licensed or is no longer in business. If the product is no longer working, it may be appropriate to consider replacing the product. Click here for suggestions on replacing older products.


Accessory Licensees

ALS Industries

A.L.S. Industries
1942 Artesia Blvd
Torrance, CA 90504-3503
(310) 532-9262
7:30am - 6pm M-F Pacifc

Bensussen Deutsch & Associates, Inc. (BD&A)

Bensussen Deutsch & Associates, Inc. (BD&A)
15525 Woodinville-Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-492-6111
www.bdainc.com

Guillemot Corporation S.A.

Guillemot Corporation S.A.
Bruno Ormel
bormel@guillemot.fr

Hasbro, Inc.

Hasbro, Inc.
Rachel Hoagland
rhoagland@hasbro.com

Hori (U.S.A.), Inc.

Hori (U.S.A.), Inc.
1815 W. 205th St., Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90501
TEL: (310) 320-9933
FAX: (310) 320-9934

Konami

Konami
1400 Bridge Parkway, Suite 101
Redwood City, Ca 94065
(650) 654-5687
(900) 896-4468
9am-5pm M-F Pacific
24 Hours (Automated)
www.konami.com

Logitech

Logitech
6505 Kaiser Drive
Fremont, CA 94555
(800) 231-7717
7:00am-5:00pm M-F Pacific
www.logitech.com

MadCatz

MadCatz
Jon Middleton
jmiddleton@madcatz.com

MTV Games

MTV Games
Bob Picunko
bob.picunko@mtvstaff.com

Namco Bandai Games America Inc.

Namco Bandai Games America Inc.
4555 Great American Parkway
Suite 201
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 235-2222
9am - 5pm M-F Pacific
www.namcobandaigames.com

PDP/Pelican

PDP/Pelican
Shilo Prychak
shilo.prychak@pdp.com

Sandisk Corporation

Sandisk Corporation
Tim Sutton
tim.sutton@sandisk.com

XS Games

XS Games
Steve Grossman
steve@xsgames.biz

Zen Group

Zen Group
119 4th St. N Suite 407
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 886-1358
info@zengroup.cn